District Info‎ > ‎

Staff Listing

Administration


Mr. Craig Hutcheson - Superintendent hutcheson@mckeown.org
Dr. Janet Goodwin - Principal goodwin@mckeown.org
Mr. Joseph Coladarci - Assistant Principal coladarci@mckeown.org
Ms. Courtney Young - Business Administrator young@mckeown.org



Main Office Staff: 


Deborah Colvin - Administrative Asst. to Superintendent colvin@mckeown.org
Jennifer Sumpman - Administrative Asst. to Principal sumpman@mckeown.org
Nikki Hathaway - Administrative Asst. to BA hathaway@mckeown.org
Carol Freeborn - Homeless/Displaced Liason freeborn@mckeown.org
Mary McMullen, RN - School Nurse mcmullen@mckeown.org



Faculty by Homeroom:

Lauren Alger - Kindergarten Teacher alger@mckeown.org
Christina Emery - Kindergarten Teacher emery@mckeown.org
Cheryl Dahl - Grade 1 dahl@mckeown.org
Marsha Kott - Grade 1 kott@mckeown.org
Ursula Garrett - Grade 2 garrett@mckeown.org
Pauline Murphy in for Christy Mastrelli - Grade 2 mastrelli@mckeown.org
Erin Washer - Grade 2 washer@mckeown.org
Emily Monaco - Grade 3 monaco@mckeown.org
Carrie See - Grade 3 see@mckeown.org
Justine Giovanetti - Grade 4 giovanetti@mckeown.org
Linda Kadar - Grade 4 kadar@mckeown.org
Kristen Grzymko Grade 5 grzymko@mckeown.org
Tunya Heater-Kyzer - Grade 5 kyzer@mckeown.org
Maryann Mills - Grade 5 mills@mckeown.org
Brenda Delgrosso - Grade 6 bdelgrosso@mckeown.org
Lori Homentosky - Grade 6 homentosky@mckeown.org
Kim Macfie - Grade 6 macfie@mckeown.org


Related Arts:

Derek Wilpert - Phys Ed/Health wilpert@mckeown.org
Shannon Crane - Phys Ed/Health crane@mckeown.org
S. Guest - Instrumental guest@mckeown.org
Audrey Sparta - Vocal Music sparta@mckeown.org
Erin Kaercher - Art kaercher@mckeown.org
Patricia Guild - Technology guild@mckeown.org
Nilsa Pagan - World Language pagan@mckeown.org
Carol Kolenet - Library Media Specialist kolenet@mckeown.org
Daniel Weissman - STEM Program weissman@mckeown.org
Jill Ireland - Pinwheel Program ireland@mckeown.org

Resource Room and BSI:

Laura Bitondo - bitondo@mckeown.org
Kaitlyn Campbell - campbell@mckeown.org
Kate Colvin - kcolvin@mckeown.org
Chris Ferraro - ferraro@mckeown.org
Jessica Freeborn - jfreeborn@mckeown.org
Judy Kiddoo - kiddoo@mckeown.org
Darlene Kotteles kotteles@mckeown.org
Janice McPeek - mcpeek@mckeown.org
Fern Morrison - morrison@mckeown.org
Karen Scott - scott@mckeown.org
Emilie Ward - ward@mckeown.org



Child Study Team:

Carol Freeborn - Coordinator freeborn@mckeown.org
Cindy Constantine - Administrative Asst. constantine@mckeown.org
Gina Bradley - Social Worker bradley@mckeown.org
Bonnie Dirkson - School Psychologist dirkson@mckeown.org


Building Paraprofessionals:



Cheryl Armstrong - armstrong@mckeown.org
Sherry Aspinwall - aspinwall@mckeown.org
Stacey Cerbo - cerbo@mckeown.org
Paula McGrath - mcgrath@mckeown.org
Kristy Minkewicz - minkewicz@mckeown.org
Colleen Perigo - perigo@mckeown.org
Kathy Porter - porter@mckeown.org
Heather Rossi - rossi@mckeown.org
Laurie Tricarico - tricarico@mckeown.org
Susan Verrico - verrico@mckeown.org



Consultants:


Deb Cook - Technology cook@mckeown.org
JB Therapy JBTherapy@mckeown.org
Rich Poplaski
Keegan Pepe - Occupational Therapist
JoAnn Welles - Physical Therapist


Maintenance:

John Sowden sowden@mckeown.org
George Hansen
Colleen Sweeley
Wendy Weiss
Carmine Gonnella

Comments